Bayswater Renault Team Members

Rob Townshend - Dealer Principal

 

DDI: 06 929 0321

MOBILE: 021 480 679

EMAIL: robert@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Mel Chan - Sales Manager

 

DDI: 06 929 0300

MOBILE: 021 718 317

EMAIL: mel@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Patrick Everard (Sales Executive)

 

DDI: 06 929 0303

MOBILE: 021 305 470

EMAIL: patrick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Glen Elston - Sales Executive

DDI: 06 929 0301

MOBILE: 021 305 568

EMAIL: glen@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

 

Clint Hogan - Sales Executive

 

DDI: 06 929 0327

MOBILE: 027 254 6867

EMAIL: clint@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Jason Timoti - Sales Executive

 

DDI: 06 835 2388

MOBILE: 027 496 8779

EMAIL: jtimoti@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Nick Churton - Sales Executive

DDI: 06 929 0314

MOBILE: 027 510 7594

EMAIL: nick@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Dan Enticott - Business Manager

DDI: 06 929 0319

MOBILE: 027 242 9001

EMAIL: danenticott@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

 

Pat Henderson - Service Manager

 

DDI:  06 650 0122

MOBILE:  027 4567828

EMAIL:   pat@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Milanda Armstrong - Service Advisor

 

DDI:  06 650 0122

EMAIL: euroservice@bayswatervehicles.co.nz

Phillip Hellyer - Parts Manager

 

DDI:  06 650 0123

MOBILE:  027 739 7343

EMAIL:   phillip@bayswatervehicles.co.nz